2010 Club AGM

The club held there Annual General Meeting on Monday 18th October 2010 at 8pm in the Millbrook Lodge Hotel, Ballynahinch.
The election of officials was kindly conducted by Roy Neill, and our thanks go to him for carrying out the job in hand as professionally as ever.
For the incoming year we have a new Chairman, our previous Vice-Chairman, John Bassett is now at the reigns and will be helped by our new Vice-Chairman Ken Dickson. The club would like to thank the outgoing Chairman Martin Burrows for all his help, and input over the previous twelve months.