

RESULTS FROM EVENING MOTOCROSS AT LEITRIM MX TRACK 14TH JUNE 2011

GRADE A RESULTS		
1st	188	Ryan Adair
2nd	37	Niall McAuley
3rd	32	William Donnelly
4th	51	

GRADE B RESULTS		
1st	107	Mark Dynes
2nd	74	Jordan Martin
3rd	185	Craig Darley
4th	88	Mark Patterson
5th	418	Danny Curran
6th	171	Stephen Megarry
7th	137	Richard Hamilton
8th	99	Roy Kennedy
9th	122	
10th	138	

GRADE C RESULTS - ORANGE		
1st	214	Christopher Cully
2nd	228	Bobby Watts
3rd	703	
4th	807	Dale Adams
5th	886	Kyle Darley
6th	113	Jonathan O'Neill
7th	394	Colin Davidson
8th	475	Alexander Ellison
9th	305	Keith Park
10th	599	Lee Walker
11th	801	Richard Jamison
12th	300	John Moore
13th	654	Conor Marmion
14th	129	
15th	356	Rowan Stanfield
16th	372	James Lindsay

17th	233	Samuel Watts
18th	555	Simon Martin
19th	99	
20th	332	John Weir
21st	553	Mark Douglas
22nd	406	Allan Greenfield

GRADE C RESULTS - WHITE		
1st	318	Steven White
2nd	234	Chris Lynd
3rd	519	James Rice
4th	741	
5th	175	Emma McQuaid
6th	721	Michael Galloway
7th	210	Matthew King
8th	32	
9th	883	Stephen Poots
10th	280	Fintan Fallon
11th	270	
12th	616	Keith Conway
13th	541	Declan McMullan
14th	424	Terry McCann
15th	664	Luke Annett
16th	810	Adam Graham
17th	88	David Patterson
18th	247	Chris Eccles
19th	47	Darren Beattie
20th	351	Alan Davidson
21st	129	Willie Herron